Powered by Norfolk Baseball Academy, Inc
Get Social With Us!
Call Us! 757-354-1057

Our Team

Blake Picture

Blake Dooley

(757) 354-1057

blake@uaelite.com

Chris Williams

Chris Williams

(757) 383-1635

chris@uaelite.com

LARRY

Larry Gordon

(757) 574-2790

larry@uaelite.com

Aaron Nardone

Aaron Nardone

(757) 681-3330

aaron@uaelite.com

Brandon Hairston

Brandon Hairston

(434) 960-4791

brandon@uaelite.com

Kohl Adams Hurd

Kohl Adams-Hurd

(323) 803-8151

kohl@uaelite.com

Quinten Jones

Quinten Jones

(434) 429-1574

quinten@uaelite.com